As of July 2013, encrypted form data stored in your FormSentry.com account will be automatically deleted from the server 30 days after the form was submitted. This changes was implemented to ensure sensitive data is not being stored long term. Although all form field data is encrypted before being stored to your database, accounts are only as secure as the password used to access it.
If you need to store form submissions longer than 30 days, you must use the 'Export' tool within your FormSentry.com account within 30 days after the form was submitted. After that point, the information is permanently deleted from the server and there is no way to recover it.